YOUR NETWORK LEADERS

Untitled design (1).png

FRANK POTTER Superintendent

Untitled design.png

BENJAMIN RAINEY Secretary-Treasurer

3.png

MARK LEMANN
Assistant Superintendent

 

EXECUTIVE REGIONAL PRESBYTERS

4.png

Keith Edwards

WASHINGTON Region Presbyter

kedwards@fairoaks.com

13.png

Ric Lewellen

WESTERN REGION PRESBYTER

ric.lewellen@yahoo.com

10.png

JEFF FERGUSON

CENTRAL REGION PRESBYTER

jeff.ferguson@hfachurch.org

8.png

Dave Highlander

COASTAL REGION PRESBYTER

dhighlander@calvaryhampton.org

5.png

TEDD MANNING

BALTIMORE REGION PRESBYTER

tmanning@churchisreal.com

Copy of Untitled (1).png

SCOTT TISCHLER

SOUTHERN REGION PRESBYTER

stischler@visitlifechurch.com

AT-LARGE EXECUTIVE PRESBYTERS

WHAT DOES THIS MEAN?

Executive Presbyters who are considered "At-Large" are Exec. Presbyters that oversee the Network apart from a region. We understand there is a large diversity of churches with an even larger diversity of people.

We want EVERYONE to feel they have someone's support as we continue to grow as a Network.

12.png

STEPHANIE NANCE

WOMEN IN LEADERSHIP PRESBYTER

snance@chapelsprings.org

11.png

Felix Ed Gonzalez II

LATINO PRESBYTER

pastor@ccmfa.org

7.png

Debbie Gillispie

SMALL CHURCH PRESBYTER

dlgillispie@gmail.com

6.png

BROOK HICKS

NEXT GENERATION PRESBYTER

brookhicks1@gmail.com


POTOMAC MINISTRY OFFICE STAFF

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

GARY BUTLER, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF MINISTER CARE - GBUTLER@POTOMACAG.ORG

LISA POTTER, Executive Director of Women Who Lead - lisapotter@potomacag.org

ROB SEAGEARS, Executive director of MULTIPLICATION - rseagears@potomacag.org

JOHN MAY, Executive director of CHURCH MINISTRIES - jmay@potomacag.org

DR. ROB RHODEN, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION - RRHODEN@POTOMACAG.ORG

OFFICE STAFF

DEBBIE SHANK, Executive assistant to the superintendent - dshank@potomacag.org

Julia Mockabee, assistant to the superintendent - jmockabee@potomacag.org

Becky Pucher, EXEC. ASSISTANT TO SECRETARY-TREASURER - BPucher@potomacag.org

tabitha dawson, ASSISTANT TO SECRETARY-TREASURER - tdawson@potomacag.org

TERRI WELLS, FINANCE OFFICE - twells@potomacag.org

KRIS FALCONE, FINANCE OFFICE - Kfalcone@potomacag.org

Bobby Basham, DIRECTOR OF MENS MINISTRIES - BBasham@potomacag.org

Theresa dallow, ADMIN. ASSISTANT TO CHILDRENS/MENS MINISTRIES - tdallow@potomacag.org

BEN ENGLE, ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF YOUTH MINISTRIES - BEngle@potomacag.org

Audrea GrAy, ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF CHILDRENS MINISTRIES - Agray@potomacag.org

Sonja thee, ASSISTANT TO EXEC. DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION - sthee@potomacag.org

Julia putprush, creative director Of women who lead - jputprush@potomacag.org

linda winstead, WORLD MISSIONS LIAISON & RECEPTIONIST - lwinstead@potomacag.org

DANIELLE DALLOW, ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT - DDALLOW@POTOMACAG.ORG

AARON MOUER, DIRECTOR OF MARKETING - AMOUER@POTOMACAG.ORG