Potomac Ministry Network | Assemblies of God


potomac district nationally appointed world missionaries & associates

*NOTE: Missionaries to sensitive areas are not listed to ensure their safety and continued access. If a missionary is not listed, please check directly with the World Missions Department to validate their status as their information will NOT be verified via the Internet.  Be advised to NEVER list such missionaries online.

CANNON, Mark & Ellen   mark.cannon@agmd.org; http://www.cannonspain.com

CANNON, Katie 

CAREW, Shari shari.carew@ma.agmd.org

CASWELL, Rick & Elaine   rick.caswell@agmd.org

CLARK, Wade and Debbie  htdcs@atlanticbb.net

DEAL, Brett & Elise  brett.deal@agmd.org

FITI, Megan & Tatupu   megan.fiti@agmd.org

FOLTZ, Brad & Shelly   brad.foltz@agmd.org; www.honduras100.org

FREY, Floyd & Pam   butch.frey@agmd.org; www.mexicoag.org

GALYEN, Shawn & Debbie   shawn.galyen@agmd.org

HOSCH (HUGHES), Theresa   terry.hosch@agmd.org

HUMPHREYS, Alex & Kathryn   alexander.humphreys@agmd.org; www.livingthedreamjapan.com

KRSTULOVICH (HARDEE), Donna & Steve   teacup777@gmail.com

MARTIN, Don & Johanna   don.martin@hqmail.agmd.org; martin.donald@telenet.be

MCADAMS, Sarah

MCMILLEN, Charles & Kathleen charlesandkathleen@gmail.com; Skype: charles.mcmillen5

OLSON, David & Cella   David.olson@agmd.org; www.davencelia.com

PEISSNER, Rachel

RAINEY, Ariel   ariel.rainey@agmd.org

REED, Melissa

SANTMYIRE, Aaron & Heather   aaron.santmyire@agmd.org

SEEVERS, Gary & Deborah   gary.seevers@agmd.org

SMITH, Mark & Sandra   missioncommission@hotmail.com

SPEICHER, Loretta   lsbluebird@netzero.com

SPOLARICH, Suzanne   suzanne.spolarich@agmd.org; http://www.SuzanneinFrance.org/

STINE, Rodney & Aida   RKStine1@yahoo.com

TREMENTOZZI, Paul & Angela   ptrementozzi@ag.org; http://europemissions.org/

TYLER, Mike & Cara   michael.tyler@agmd.org; the4tylers.com

VAN DOLSEN, Warren & Laura   warren.vandolsen@agmd.org

WATTS, Delton & Marilyn   deltonw@lifepublishers.org

WHITMAN, Andy & Stacy   awhitva@juno.com; www.whitmansinkenya.com

 

 

MISSIONS DIRECTOR,
Mark Lehmann

Email: missions@potomacag.org

STATESIDE MISSIONARIES

Rick and Elaine Caswell
rick.caswell@agmd.org
443-949-4047

Brett and Elise Deal
brett.deal@agmd.org

Tatupu and Megan Fiti
megan.fiti@agmd.org

Steve and Donna Hardee-Krstulovich
teacup777@gmail.com

Dave and Celia Olson
540-760-7737
David.olson@agmd.org

Ariel Rainey
ariel.rainey@agmd.org

Gary and Debbie Seevers

417-880-5975
gary.seevers@agmd.org

Paul and Angela Trementozzi

727-498-4466
ptrementozzi@ag.org

Warren and Laura Van Dolsen
417-413-6404
warren.vandolsen@agmd.org

Delton and Marilyn Watts

417-343-2212
deltonw@lifepublishers.org

Andrew and Stacy Whitman
awhitva@juno.com



MAPS Representatives
Dave and Linda Nichols
703-971-0755