Welcome

ministry team

POTOMAC MINISTRY NETWORK LEADERS

Superintendent
Frank Potter
fpotter@potomacag.org

 

 

 

 

Secretary-Treasurer
Benjamin Rainey, Jr
brainey@potomacag.org

 

 

 

 

Assistant Superintendent
Mark Lehmann
pastormark@cag.org

 

 

 

 

Potomac Retreat and Camping Ministries

Potomac Park Retreat & Conference Center
Mike Amico
11 Tabernacle Way
Falling Waters, WV 25419
Phone: 304-274-2700
Fax: 304-274-2473
potomacpark@frontier.com
Pine Creek Camp & Retreat Center
Wayne Rimmer
1794 Back Creek Road
Gore, VA 22637
Phone: 540-858-2842
pinecreekcampva@yahoo.com
Church Planting
Rob Seagears
PO Box 690
Gainesville, VA 20156
Phone: 703-753-0300
Fax: 703-754-0368
robseagears@aol.com

Church Health and Revitalization
Gary Butler
PO Box 690
Gainesville, VA 20156
Phone: 703-753-0300
gbutler@potomacag.org
  Men’s Ministries and Royal Rangers
Bobby Basham
PO Box 690
Gainesville, VA 20156
Phone: 703-753-0300
bbasham@potomacag.org

 

Potomac Missions

Mark Lehmann
16010 Annapolis Rd.
Bowie, MD 20715-3043
Phone: 301-262-6266
Fax: 301-464-6265
missions@potomacag.org; pastormark@cag.org
CHI ALPHA
Josh Moran
Phone: 540-742-1822
jmoran@jmuxa.com

Potomac Youth Network
John May
PO Box 603, Haymarket, VA 20168
Phone: 703-753-0300
Fax: 703-754-0469
info@potomacyouth.com

 

SUPERINTENDENT'S OFFICE

Lisa Potter,Women Who Lead Director
lisapotter@potomacag.org
Deborah K. Shank, Executive Secretary to Superintendent
dshank@potomacag.org
 
Aaron Mouer, Communications
amouer@potomacag.org
Julia Mockabee, Administrative Assistant to Superintendent's Office
jmockabee@potomacag.org
 

SECRETARY-TREASURER'S OFFICE

Terri Wells, Bookkeeper
twells@potomacag.org
Becky K. Pucher, Executive Secretary to Secretary-Treasurer
bpucher@potomacag.org
Kris Falcone, Bookkeeper Assistant
kfalcone@potomacag.org
Tabitha Dawson, Bookkeeping and Credential Assistant
tdawson@potomacag.org
 
Linda Winstead, Receptionist and World Mission Secretary
lwinstead@potomacag.org
Ben Engle, Potomac Youth Assistant Director
bengle@potomacag.org
Arin Nicholson, Potomac Youth Alive Missionary
anicholsonya@gmail.com

Julia Putprush, Women Who Lead
jputprush@potomacag.org

Audrea Gray, Children's Ministries Administrative Assistant
agray@potomacag.org
Theresa Dallow, Men's Ministries & Royal Rangers Administrative Assistant
tdallow@potomacag.org